top of page

Meet Our Team

J_edited_edited.jpg

Jessica Smith

LCSW

Clinical
Director

Clinical Coordinator

JessicaS@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Agatha Giliberto.webp

Agatha Giliberto

APRN

Bilingual:
Polish

Medication Management

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Agatha@cornerstonecounselingct.com

IMG_4670.jpeg

Andrea North

LCSW

Therapist
Bilingual:
Spanish

Outpatient Clinician

Telehealth Only

Andrea@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Unknown.jpeg

Caitlin Morelli

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford Location or Telehealth

Caitlin@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Courtney Wolf.webp

Courtney Philcox

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Telehealth Only

Courtney@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Elissa.jpeg

Elissa Brenner

LMFT

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville or Telehealth

Elissa@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Jack Ryan.webp

Jack Ryan

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford Location or Telehealth

Jack@cornerstoencounselingct.com

Jenna Harma.webp

Jenna Harma

LPC

Therapist

School - Based Clinician

Plainville Schools

Jenna@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Jewel_edited.jpg

Jewel Walters

APRN

Medication
Management

Medication Management

Telehealth Only

Jewel@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Lauren C_edited.jpg

Lauren Jainarine

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford Location or Telehealth

Lauren@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Maggie Cosgrove

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Telehealth Only

Margaret@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Mona.jpeg

Mona Chiurillo

PMHNP, FNP

APRN

Medication Management 

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Mona@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Rachel O_edited.png

Rachel Ocampo

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford Location or Telehealth

Rachel@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Sara S_edited.jpg

Sara Silverstein

LCSW

Therapist

 

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford Location or Telehealth

Sara@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Terese Cook

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location

Terese@cornerstonecounselingct.com

CC Andrea Picture _edited.jpg

Andrea Pincus

LMSW

Therapist

School - Based Clinician

CREC Schools

AndreaP@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Brandon.jpeg

Brandon Holley

LMSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician: Windsor, WH or Telehealth

School - Based Clinician

Brandon@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Dana.jpg

Dana Gilbert

LMSW

Therapist

School - Based Clinician

CREC Schools

Dana@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Kassidy_edited.png

Kassidy Drennen

LMFT-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford, Plantsville or Telehealth

Kassidy@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Morgan.jpg

Morgan Foucault

LMSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician: West Hartford or Telehealth

School - Based Clinician: CREC Schools

Morgan@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Sarah Khan.jpg

Sarah Khan

LPC-A

Therapist

 

School - Based Clinician - Plainville & CREC Schools

Outpatient Clinician: Plantsville Location or Telehealth

SarahK@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Shannon - Pic_edited.jpg

Shannon Thomas

LPC-A

Therapist

 

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Shannon@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Chris Albini.webp

Chris Albini

LPC


Director

Heart & Hands

Alexandra Zhakov

PA

Medication
Management

Medication Management

West Hartford Location or Telehealth

Alexandra@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Annmarie Bernier

APRN

Medication
Provider

Medication Management

Telehealth Only

annmarie@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Casey_edited.jpg

Casey Simoncelli 

LCSW

Therapist

School - Based Clinician

CREC Schools

Casey@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Dan Carini.webp

Daniel Carini

LCSW

Therapist

School - Based Clinician-  Plainville Schools

Outpatient Clinician:  Plantsville or Telehealth

Daniel@cornerstonecounselingct.com

LizS.jpeg

Elizabeth Suzio

LPC

Therapist
 

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Elizabeth@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Jamies.JPG

Jamie

Dlugoborski

LCSW

Therapist

School Based Clinician - CREC Schools

Outpatient: West Hartford  or Telehealth

Jamie@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Picture.jpeg

Jessica Pittman

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

JessicaP@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Julie_edited.png

Julie Tedesco

LPC

Therapist

School-Based Clinician

CREC Schools

Julie@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Leslie_edited.jpg

Leslie Betters

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Leslie@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Melissa.jpg

Melissa McWeeny

LPC

Therapist

School - Based Clinician

CREC Schools

Melissa@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Myriah Sipperly.webp

Myriah Sipperly

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Telehealth Only

Myriah@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Ray - Photo.jpg

Raymond Kozma

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location

Raymond@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Serena_edited.jpg

Serena Chestnut

LMFT

Therapist

 

School-Based Clinician: CREC Schools

Outpatient Clinician: West Hartford Location

Serena@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Amy.jpg

Amy Heileman

LPC-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician: Both Locations

School - Based Clinician: CREC Schools

Amy@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Antonio Cuapio-

Zollo, LMFT-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville or West Hartford Location

Antonio@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Briana_edited.jpg

Briana DiMartino

LPC-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville or Telehealth

Briana@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Jessica S .jpeg

Jessica Slater

LPC-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford or Windsor Location

Jessica@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Laura_edited.jpg

Laura Sorensen

LMFT-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician: Telehealth

School - Based Clinician: CREC Schools

LauraS@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Natalie.PNG

Natalie Cwalina

LPC-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Natalie@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Sarah Q.png

Sarah Quayle

LMSW

Therapist

 

School - Based Clinician: CREC Schools

Outpatient Clinician: Plantsville Location or Telehealth

SarahQ@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Taylor B_edited.jpg

Taylor Battiste

LPC-A

Therapist

 

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

TaylorB@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Ashley C_edited.jpg

Ashley Chambrello

LMFT

Community Director
 

School-Based Coordinator

AshleyC@cornerstonecounselingct.com

IMG_5007.jpeg

Alison Doolittle

LCSW

Therapist
 

School - Based Clinician - CREC Schools

Outpatient Clinician: Plantsville or Telehealth

Alison@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Ashley DaCosta.webp

Ashley DaCosta

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Ashley@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Cornerstone Headshot.jpg

Chelsea Barrett

LPC

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Chelsea@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Deborah Hovey

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinicain

Plantsville or West Hartford Location

Deborah@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Emily Kahnke.webp

Emily Kahnke

LMFT

Therapist
 

Outpatient Clinician

Telehealth Only

Emily@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Jazline_edited.jpg

Jazline Sanchez

LMFT

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Jazline@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Jess W.jpeg

Jessica Wolf

LCSW

Therapist

School - Based Clinician - Plainville Schools

Outpatient Clinician: Plantsville or Telehealth

JessicaW@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Laura - Photo_edited.jpg

Laura Pisano

LMFT

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Laura@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Liz M.jpg

Liz Morales

LCSW

Therapist

School - Based Clinician

Windsor Schools

Liz@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Michelle.HEIC

Michelle Carey

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Michelle@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Patti.jpg

Patti Saltzman

LCSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford location or Telehealth

Patti@cornerstonecounselingct.com

MexicanJackBlack_edited.jpg

Rodrigo Villegas

LCSW

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Rodrigo@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Taylor Taccineli.webp

Taylor Tacinelli

LMFT

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Taylor@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Ana Arevalo

LMSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Telehealth Only

Ana@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Aysa.PNG

Aysa Perez-Dean

LMSW

Therapist

School - Based Clinician: CREC Schools

Outpatient Clinician: West Hartford Location

Aysa@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Camille Henry

LMSW

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

Telehealth Only

Camille@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Untitled 2.jpg

Julia Barnett

LPC-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

 Windsor or Telehealth

Julia@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Heart & Hands

Lisa Day Lewis

LPC-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinician

West Hartford Location or Telehealth

Lisa@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Peta.jpg

Peta-Gaye Davis

LPC-A

Therapist

 

School - Based Clinician - Windsor Schools

Outpatient Clinician: Windsor, WH or Telehealth

Peta@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Sarah Schmidt.jpg

Sarah Schmidt

LMSW

Therapist

 

School - Based Clinician - CREC Schools

Outpatient Clinician: Plantsville Location or Telehealth

SarahS@cornerstonecounselingct.com

Troya - Pic.JPG

Troya Scruse

LPC-A

Therapist

Outpatient Clinicain

Plantsville Location or Telehealth

Troya@cornerstonecounselingct.com

bottom of page